Recliner

Haven’t posted in a while. I’ve found that I spend an inordinate amount of time taking photos of each item to post here, and I would rather spend the time collecting more things to give away.

So I decided to post only notable finds. This recliner being one of them.

It’s the second identical recliner I’ve found. I found the first one in June. Sadly, that one broke almost immediately, because apparently, I’m too heavy for it in a reclining position.

I didn’t think I’d find another one, but apparently, this recliner is quite popular. I see a number of people around my neighbourhood using it. They would take it down to the void deck and lay on it, then bring it back home when they’re done.

I’ve also seen it used in Toa Payoh area.

Leave a Reply

