iPhone 4

I was beside a dumpster today. I saw a large yellow IKEA plastic bag beside it and I wanted it. So I started to unload all the stuff inside. There was a book on raising an autistic child. Right at the bottom I screamed. 

There was an iPhone! This is my first iPhone find. I wondered if it worked. The power button seemed stuck and there was no response when I tried to power it up. 

I brought it over to my friend’s home and he happened to have a charger. We plugged it in and we got a response. 


It took a while to charge and I was worried that it wouldn’t work. I kept checking it and finally…


Hurray! My first working iPhone from the trash!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

