Coach handbag

When I picked it up, I didn’t know it was a branded bag. It looked like just a good quality leather handbag. Even after cleaning it, I still didn’t realize it was branded because it didn’t seem to have any brand names on the zippers or buckles as branded handbags normally do.

Then, while checking the inside, I saw this label:

IMG_0121

It’s a Coach handbag??

I inspected it more closely. Oh yeah… it does have the Coach engraving on some of the round buckles. I didn’t see them because I didn’t rotate them to the light.

Huh.

Amazing!

Leave a Reply

